Governance Committee Announces RPNs Elected to the CRPNM Board of Directors

At the CRPNM’s Annual General Meeting on May 16, 2019, the Governance Committee announced the ten (10) RPNs who were elected to the 2019-2021 Board of Directors, as follows:

  • Wanda Brine
  • Annette McDougall
  • Jennifer McKelvey
  • Sharran Mullins
  • Taryn Schrot
  • Kelly-Ann Stevenson
  • Tracy Thiele
  • Andrea Thompson
  • Sara Wikstrom
  • Richard Zwiep

Tracy Thiele, RPN, was elected as President.

More information about the CRPNM Board of Directors, including the RPN Board member bios, and the names of the public representatives appointed by the Minister of Health and those appointed by the Board can be found here.

College of Registered Psychiatric Nurses of Manitoba

1854 Portage Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, R3J 0G9

© 2019 The College of Registered Psychiatric Nurses of Manitoba. Powered by Thentia.

Scroll Up